Coming Up! Picket Fence Boutique in Omaha: October 6, 7, 8!

We’ve got answers to some questions you may be asking yourself… Yep – questions like:
“Where will I find quality handmade items to give those special people on my holiday shopping list?” or
“Where can I spend some time with friendly, nice people at a home boutique full of fall & holiday goodness to browse – and buy?” Maybe a question like: “How can I get away from this election cycle to rest my weary brain and escape from politics?” Let’s just say we are here for you! PICKET FENCE BOUTIQUE!

Picket Fence Boutique
8445 Woolworth Avenue in Omaha (2 blocks south of 84th & Pacific St- Omaha)
Thursday, October 6 Noon-7pm
Friday, October 7 – 9am-6pm
Saturday, October 8 – 9am-3pm
LIKE us on Facebook, too!! Here is that link: PICKET FENCE ON FACEBOOK

Some new items this year are the reclaimed cedar trays and vintage image holiday greeting cards you see in today’s post. See you soon!

Leave a comment